American Society of Craniofacial Surgery American Society of Craniofacial Surgery
Home Purpose Annual Meeting Members Membership Foundation Meetings of Interest Fellowships Grants Officers Contact

Craniofacial Surgery Fellowship Directory

View 2016 Timetable
Match Rules for Program Directors
Match Rules for Applicants
Match Instructions for Online Application

Apply Now for a Fellowship


Search by State
California District of Columbia Florida Georgia Illinois Indiana
Maryland Massachusetts Michigan New York Ohio Pennsylvania
Tennessee Texas Utah Washington Wisconsin Canada


CALIFORNIA

University of California, Los Angeles
200 Medical Plaza, Suite 465
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Program Director: Wayne Ozaki, MD
Email: ozakiw@scoms.com
Program Contact: Megan Fuller
Email: MFuller@mednet.ucla.edu
Website
University of Southern California
Children's Hospital - Los Angeles
4650 W. Sunset Boulevard MS#96
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Program Director: Mark M. Urata, MD, DDS
Program Contact: Dalia Rosales
323-361-4544
Email: drosales@chla.usc.edu
Website
Stanford University
Department of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
770 Welch Road, Suite 400
Stanford, CA 94304
650-724-5985
Program Director: H. Peter Lorenz, MD
Email: plorenz@stanford.edu
Program Coordinator: Tiffany Romanowski
Email: tiffroma@stanford.edu
Website
University of California, San Diego
200 West Arbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92103-8890
Co-Program Contact: Amanda Gosman, MD
Program Coordinator: Pamela Lugo
619 543-5887 Fax: 619 543-3645
Emails:
agosman@ucsd.edu
plugo@ucsd.edu
Website

Back to top


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Children's Craniofacial Pro.-W., DC
111 Michigan Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20010
202-476-3091
202-476-2157
Program Director: Albert Oh, MD
Email: aoh@childrensnational.org
Program Contact: Connie Cristion
Email: ccristio@childrensnational.org
Website

Back to top


FLORIDA

Miami Children's Hospital Craniofacial Fellowship Program
3100 SW 62nd Ave
Miami, FL 33155
305-669-6531
786-624-2891
Program Director: S. Anthony Wolfe, MD
Email: nora@santhonywolfemd.com
Program Contact: Ana Otero
Email: ana.otero@mch.com
Website

Back to top


GEORGIA

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta Center for Cranio
1001 Johnson Ferry Rd
Atlanta, GA 30342
Program Director: Dr. Joseph K. Williams
Program Contact: Christina Fields, Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 404-785-3782
Email: Christina.fields@choa.org

Back to top


ILLINOIS

Plastic Surgery Craniofacial Fellowship
Lurie Childrens Hospital
225 E. Chicago Avenue Box 93
Chicago, IL 60611
312-227-9408
312-227-6250
Program Director: Arun Gosain, MD
Email: argosain@luriechildrens.org
Program Contact: Chrishelle Green-Rogers
Email: cgreenro@luriechildrens.org

Back to top


INDIANA

Indiana University
Indiana University Room 2514
702 Bamhill Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Program Director: Sunil Tholpady, MD
Program Contact: Rhonda Gerding
317-274-2489
Email: rgerding@iupui.edu

Back to top


MARYLAND

Johns Hopkins/U Maryland Craniofacial Fellowship Program
601 N. Caroline Street, JHOC 8152B
Baltimore MD, 21281
Program Director: Amir Dorafshar, MD
Email: adorafs1@jhmi.edu
Phone: 443-287-2025

Program Coordinator: Kristin Hook
Email: khook2@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-502-7381

Back to top


MASSACHUSETTS

Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Program Director: John B. Mulliken, MD
Program Contact: Samantha Hall
617-355-6309
Email: samantha.hall@childrens.harvard.edu

Back to top


MICHIGAN

University of Michigan School of Medicine
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, Ml 48109
Program Director: Steven Buchman, MD
Email: Sbuchman@umich.edu
Program Contact: Nassrine Berry
Email: nassrine@med.umich.edu
Website

Back to top


NEW YORK

New York University
560 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Program Director: Eduardo Rodriguez, MD
Program Contact: Eduardo Rodriguez, MD
212-263-5209
Email: eduardo.rodriguez@nyumc.org

Back to top


OHIO

Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
A Building - 2nd floor
Columbus, OH 43205
614-722-5826
614-722-3872
Program Director: Richard Kirschner, MD
Email: richard.kirschner@nationwidechildrens.org
Program Contact: Krista Schrader
Email: krista.schrader@nationwidechildrens.org
Website
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229
513-636-7182
513-636-7181
Program Director: Brian Pan, MD
Email: brian.pan@cchmc.org
Program Contact: Mary Wiesman
Email: mary.wiesman@cchmc.org
Website
Cleveland Clinic/Akron Children’s Hospital Combined Craniofacial Fellowship
Department of Plastic Surgery
9500 Euclid Avenue A60
Cleveland Ohio 44195
Cleveland Clinic - Program Director: Francis Papay, MD
Akron Children’s Hospital - Program Director: Ananth Murthy, MD
Program Coordinator: Khadija Spaulding
Phone: 216-445-4724
Fax: 216-444-9419
Email: spauldk@ccf.org

Back to top


PENNSYLVANIA

University of Pittsburgh
University of Pittsburgh SoM- Division of Plastic Surgery
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
4401 Penn Ave
Faculty Pav, Suite 7104
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Program Director: Joseph Losee, MD
Program Contact: Antoinette Vamos
Phone: 412-692-7949
Email: antoinette.vamos@chp.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
10th Fl, Penn Tower, 3400 Spruce St
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Program Director: Kris Gallagher, MD
Program Contact: Kris Gallagher, MD
Phone: 215-662-7075
Email: kris.gallagher@uphs.upenn.edu

Back to top


TENNESSEE

University of Tennessee
910 Madison Avenue #315
Memphis, TN 38163
Program Director: Robert Wallace, MD
Program Contact: Robert D. Wallace, MD
901-448-1350
Email: rwallace@uthsc.edu

Back to top


TEXAS

Medical City Craniofacial Fellowship
9101 N. Central Expressway, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75231
469-375-3840
469-375-3835
Program Director: Matthew Trovato
Email: info@drmjtrovato.com
Program Contact: Steve Byrd
Email: byrd.plasticsurgery@gmail.com
Baylor College of Medicine
Texas Children’s Hospital, Houston, TX
6701 Fannin, Suite 610
Houston, Texas 77030
Program Director: Edward Buchanan
Email: ebuchana@bcm.edu
Program Coordinator: Cathryn Linn
Email: holmesly@bcm.edu
Email: plasticprograms@bcm.edu
832-822-3145
Austin Craniofacial and Pediatric Plastic Surgery Fellowship
Program (Affiliated with UTMB)
1301 Barbara Jordan Boulevard, Suite 301
Austin, TX 78723
Program Director: Raymond J. Harshbarger, MD, FACS
512-324-9999 Ext 87149
Email: CF-FellowshipAustin@seton.org
Program Contact: Joy Kimmell, GME Program Manager
Email: jkimmell@seton.org
Website
UT Southwestern
Department of Pediatric Plastic and Craniofacial Surgery
Children’s Medical Center
Dallas, TX 75390
Program Director: Alex A. Kane, MD
Program Contact: Mikka Seals
214-456-8671
Email: mikka.seals@utsouthwestern.edu
The Craniofacial Center
7777 Forest Lane,Suite C-700
Dallas, TX 75230
Program Director: Jeffrey Fearon, MD
Program Contact: Alondra Tipps
972-566-6464
Email: cranio700@gmail.com
Website

Back to top


UTAH

Craniofacial Foundation of Utah
5089 S. 900 E., Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
Program Director: Louis Morales, Jr.,MD
801-743-0700
Email: marcif@louismoralesmd.com
University of Utah Craniofacial Fellowship
30 North 1900 East, 3B400
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Program Director: Faizi Siddiqi MD
Program Contact: Kallie Handy Program Coordinator
801-581-8419
Email: kallie.handy@hsc.utah.edu

Back to top


WASHINGTON

University of Washington - Seattle Children's Hospital
4800 Sand Point Way NE, Mailstop OB.9.520
Seattle, WA 98105
Program Director: Richard Hopper
Program Contact: Tiffany McCullough, Program Coordinator
206.987.6504
Email: tiffany.mccullough@seattlechildrens.org
Website

Back to top


WISCONSIN

Medical College of Wisconsin
Children's Hosp. of Wisconsin
9000 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, Wl 53226
Program Contact: Arlen Denny, MD
414-266-2825
Email: dpalick@chw.org

Back to top


CANADA

The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1X8
Canada
Program Director: Christopher Forrest, MD
christopher.forrest@sickkids.ca
Program Contact: Marion Wallace, Coordinator
Email: marion.wallace@sickkids.ca

Back to top



Home | Membership | Contact